Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 62 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Friday, December 8, 2017 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 11 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 8 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Monday, November 27, 2017 - 8:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 12 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Friday, August 25, 2017 - 1:00pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 2:00pm Village Charter School
Details 4 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 4 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Friday, March 10, 2017 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 11 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Friday, February 10, 2017 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 15 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 13 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 8 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 2:45pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 4 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 8 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 2:00pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 20 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 14 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 10:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 9 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Monday, January 30, 2017 - 2:30pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 11:30pm Sage International School
Details 1 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:00am Sage International School
Details 2 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 12:00pm Sage International School
Details 2 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Friday, December 16, 2016 - 11:15pm Liberty Elementary
Details 1 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 12:00pm Sage International School
Details 1 Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia) seen Friday, May 20, 2016 - 9:30pm Grace Jordan Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to Song Sparrow (Melospiza melodia)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools