Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 2 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:15pm Hidden Springs Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Monday, November 6, 2017 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 3 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 2:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:30am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:00am Mullan Trail Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 3 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:15am Village Charter School
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Monday, January 23, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 2:45pm Village Charter School
Details 3 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 12:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 1:00pm Village Charter School
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 10:30am Village Charter School
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 9:45am Kuna High School
Details 3 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 1:45pm Village Charter School
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 12:45pm Adams Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 12:45pm Adams Elementary
Details 3 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 11 Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus) seen Monday, January 4, 2016 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to Northern Flicker (Colaptes auratus)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools