Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 4 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 5 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 4 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:15am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 8:45am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 3 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 12:15pm Riverside Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools