Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 8:45am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 3 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 12:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, February 6, 2017 - 11:15am Kuna High School
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:00am Kuna High School
Details 7 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, May 16, 2016 - 1:00pm Village Charter School
Details 3 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 10:30am Adams Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 12:30pm Sage International School
Details 6 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 9:30am Liberty Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools