Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 4 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:30am Collister Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Friday, April 19, 2019 - 2:15pm Adams Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:15am Adams Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:15am Adams Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:15am Adams Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 15, 2019 - 2:30pm Adams Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 2:30pm Adams Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 1, 2019 - 3:15pm Adams Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 3 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 6 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:15am Star Elementary
Details 3 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 4 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Friday, April 20, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools