Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 1 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:45am Adams Elementary
Details 1 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 4 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Monday, March 4, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Monday, March 4, 2019 - 11:15am Adams Elementary
Details 2 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:30pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 3 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:45pm Hidden Springs Elementary
Details 5 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 2:30pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 13 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 5 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 26 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 10 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria) seen Friday, November 16, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to Lesser Goldfinch (Carduelis psaltria)