Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 1:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 11 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Monday, September 18, 2017 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Friday, September 8, 2017 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 1:45pm Crimson Point Elementary
Details 5 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Monday, March 14, 2016 - 9:45pm Kuna High School
Details 3 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 9:45am Kuna High School
Details 9 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 11:15pm Kuna High School
Details 4 Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus) seen Friday, May 1, 2015 - 4:00pm Crimson Point Elementary
Subscribe to Killdeer (Charadrius vociferus)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools