House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 11:45am Village Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 1:30pm Village Charter School
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, December 2, 2013 - 11:30am Village Charter School
Details 5 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 22, 2013 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:15am Garfield Elementary
Details 200 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 8 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 15, 2013 - 12:30pm Garfield Elementary
Details 10 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 9:45am Garfield Elementary
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 9:30am Garfield Elementary
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 9:30am Garfield Elementary
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, November 11, 2013 - 10:00am Garfield Elementary
Details 11 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 8, 2013 - 9:30am Garfield Elementary
Details 5 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 8, 2013 - 9:30am Garfield Elementary
Details 12 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 9:15am Garfield Elementary
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 9:15am Garfield Elementary
Details 6 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 1, 2013 - 8:00am Borah High School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 3:00pm Sage International School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 10:30am Borah High School
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 3:00pm Sage International School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 9:15am Garfield Elementary
Details 8 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 9:00am Garfield Elementary
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, October 28, 2013 - 9:15am Garfield Elementary
Details 12 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, October 25, 2013 - 9:15am Garfield Elementary
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 9:15am Garfield Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)