House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, January 27, 2014 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 11:45am Village Charter School
Details 10 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 11:45am Village Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 1:30pm Village Charter School
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 11:45am Village Charter School
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 3:15pm Sage International School
Details 10 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 11:45am Village Charter School
Details 13 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 1:15pm Village Charter School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, December 12, 2013 (All day) Village Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 12:00pm Village Charter School
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, December 9, 2013 - 12:30pm Village Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, December 9, 2013 - 11:45am Village Charter School
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 11:45am Village Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 1:30pm Village Charter School
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, December 2, 2013 - 11:30am Village Charter School
Details 5 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 22, 2013 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 10:15am Garfield Elementary
Details 200 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 8 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 15, 2013 - 12:30pm Garfield Elementary
Details 10 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 9:45am Garfield Elementary
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 9:30am Garfield Elementary
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 9:30am Garfield Elementary
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, November 11, 2013 - 10:00am Garfield Elementary
Details 5 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 8, 2013 - 9:30am Garfield Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)