House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 14 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 9:00am Vallivue Middle School
Details 16 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 9:00am Vallivue Middle School
Details 26 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:00am Vallivue Middle School
Details 11 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 10:00am Vallivue Middle School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 12:45pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 16 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:30am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 30 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 15 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, February 24, 2020 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 17 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 16 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 18 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 12 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:45pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 13 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:30am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 9 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 29 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, October 14, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 22 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, October 11, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 13 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 8:15am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 25 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:30am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 20 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)