House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 25 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, May 10, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:30am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 20 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 55 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 3:00pm Village Charter School
Details 65 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, April 8, 2019 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:45am Village Charter School
Details 5 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 6 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 17 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:30pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 6 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 8:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 15 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:30pm Kuna High School
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, December 13, 2018 (All day) Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 52 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 26 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, December 10, 2018 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools