House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am Highlands Elementary
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 38 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 10, 2017 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:15pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am Village Charter School
Details 14 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 11 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 10 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 17 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 2:15pm Hidden Springs Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:45am Anser Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 10 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 8 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 2:00pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:45am Anser Charter School
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools