House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 40 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 30 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am Kuna High School
Details 17 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 12 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, October 12, 2018 - 2:15am Highlands Elementary
Details 5 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, October 5, 2018 - 2:15am Highlands Elementary
Details 15 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 12:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 9 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am Village Charter School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 6 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 7 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 5 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:15am Star Elementary
Details 12 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:00pm Kuna High School
Details 3 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 10 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:30pm Kuna High School
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 House Sparrow (Passer domesticus) seen Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Sparrow (Passer domesticus)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools