House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 8 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 12:00pm Borah High School
Details 10 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 1:45pm Borah High School
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, January 14, 2013 - 9:00pm Borah High School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, January 11, 2013 - 9:45pm Borah High School
Details 16 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 16 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 11:15am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, December 14, 2012 - 11:15am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 15 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 11:15am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, December 10, 2012 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 2:00pm Sage International School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, December 3, 2012 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, December 3, 2012 - 1:45pm Sage International School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 19, 2012 - 11:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 15 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, November 16, 2012 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, November 16, 2012 - 11:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 10 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:15am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 12 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, November 2, 2012 - 11:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 9:00pm Grace Jordan Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)