House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 6 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:15am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, October 15, 2018 - 2:15am Highlands Elementary
Details 55 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, October 12, 2018 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 17 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 11:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 1:30pm Hidden Springs Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 1:30pm Hidden Springs Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 12:00pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, September 24, 2018 - 3:45pm Riverside Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 10:45am Grace Jordan Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)