House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 7 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 9 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:30pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, February 26, 2018 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 14 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 20 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 11:15am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 8 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 8:45am Adams Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 3:00pm Village Charter School
Details 23 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 12 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 9 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:30am Adams Elementary
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:15am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 9:15am Village Charter School
Details 8 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 2:00pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:30am Adams Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, February 5, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary
Details 10 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 7 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 393 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:15am Trail Wind Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)