House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 19 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:45pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 22 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 26, 2018 - 10:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 19, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, November 16, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 19 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 185 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 12, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 12, 2018 - 11:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 9 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, November 9, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 250 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 8 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 52 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 20 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 9:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 5, 2018 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 11:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, October 29, 2018 - 12:45pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:45am Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)