House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 2:15pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 20 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, March 1, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:30pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 10 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 8:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, February 25, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 11 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 32 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 18 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 10 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 10 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 45 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, February 11, 2019 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, February 8, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 135 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 21 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:45pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 11 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 11:15am Adams Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)