House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Sightings

Link What When Schoolsort descending
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:15pm Adams Elementary
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am Adams Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 12:45pm Adams Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:30am Adams Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:45pm Adams Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, February 12, 2018 - 11:30am Adams Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 9:45am Adams Elementary
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:45am Adams Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 9:30am Adams Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:45am Adams Elementary
Details 8 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 8:45am Adams Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am Adams Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 1:30pm Adams Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:30pm Adams Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:45pm Adams Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:15pm Adams Elementary
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 11:30am Adams Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:45am Adams Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:45pm Adams Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 2:00pm Adams Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:15pm Adams Elementary
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 1:00pm Adams Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools