House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 10:00am Village Charter School
Details 9 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 9 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 6 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 10:15am Star Elementary
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:00pm Kuna High School
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, May 14, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 7 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, May 11, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 15 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 4 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 7 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 20 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am Village Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 16 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools