House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 18 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 9:30am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 18, 2019 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 26 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 11, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 13 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 11, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 17 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 11, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 50 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, November 8, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 16 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 18 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 33 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, November 4, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 15 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 27 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 15 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 16 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, October 14, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 20 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, October 11, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 130 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 16 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 14 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 8 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Friday, October 4, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 15 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, September 30, 2019 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:15am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Monday, September 23, 2019 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus) seen Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to House Finch (Carpodacus mexicanus)