European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, April 29, 2019 - 11:00am Adams Elementary
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 3:00pm Village Charter School
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:30am Adams Elementary
Details 3 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:15am Adams Elementary
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 3:30pm Village Charter School
Details 4 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am Adams Elementary
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:15am Adams Elementary
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:15am Adams Elementary
Details 10 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, April 15, 2019 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:15am Adams Elementary
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, April 8, 2019 - 11:45am Village Charter School
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 4 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 11 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, March 4, 2019 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 16 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 20 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 19 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:30pm Kuna High School
Details 6 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am Kuna High School
Details 7 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 19 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 3 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, September 24, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools