European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 9 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:15pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 8 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 24 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, September 18, 2017 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 6 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 8 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Friday, September 1, 2017 - 11:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 10 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 3 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 11:15am Village Charter School
Details 6 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:15am Village Charter School
Details 60 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Monday, February 6, 2017 - 11:15am Kuna High School
Details 10 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:00am Kuna High School
Details 200 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:00am Kuna High School
Details 127 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 9:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 20 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 8:30am Village Charter School
Details 2 European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris) seen Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 12:00pm Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to European Starling (Sturnus vulgaris)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools