Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Thursday, December 13, 2018 (All day) Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 6 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Monday, December 10, 2018 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 14 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 10:00am Kuna High School
Details 120 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 9 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 15 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 3 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 6 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 1:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 1 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:00pm Kuna High School
Details 2 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 12:30pm Kuna High School
Details 6 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 5 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 2 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 2 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 2 Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto) seen Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm Village Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to Eurasian Collared Dove (Streptopelia decaocto)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools