Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, December 11, 2017 - 3:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 7 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:30am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:30am Adams Elementary
Details 5 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:15am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am Adams Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:45am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 5 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, November 27, 2017 - 9:00am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am Highlands Elementary
Details 8 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:15am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:15pm Hidden Springs Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00am Highlands Elementary
Details 7 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 1:45pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 6 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 5 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 5 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 11:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:45am Anser Charter School
Details 4 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 4 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:30am Lake Ridge Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools