Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, February 2, 2018 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary
Details 4 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, January 22, 2018 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 5 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, January 5, 2018 - 11:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 8 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 11:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 16 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 11 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:45am Riverside Elementary
Details 8 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 11:45am Riverside Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools