Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:30am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:45am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 2:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 1:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 3:30pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 8 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 2:45pm Riverside Elementary
Details 7 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, March 6, 2017 - 3:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 5 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 1:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:15am Trail Wind Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools