Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 20 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 9:15am Vallivue Middle School
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 2:30pm Collister Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 9:15am Vallivue Middle School
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:30am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 35 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, February 10, 2020 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 35 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 69 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, January 17, 2020 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, December 20, 2019 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 8:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, April 22, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 3 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, March 4, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 2:30pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 4 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 15 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 10 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 12:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 35 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Monday, February 11, 2019 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis) seen Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to Dark-eyed Junco (Junco hyemalis)