California Quail (Callipepla californica)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 13 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary
Details 6 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 20 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 8 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:00pm Council High School
Details 3 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:15pm Council High School
Details 1 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 8 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:15am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 3 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 3 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Monday, April 24, 2017 - 2:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 2:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Monday, April 17, 2017 - 10:30am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 5 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 5 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 10 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 18 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 10:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 9 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:45pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 2 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Monday, January 30, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 10 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 12:15pm Trail Wind Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to California Quail (Callipepla californica)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools