California Quail (Callipepla californica)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 14 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 11 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Monday, September 17, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 19 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 2:15am Highlands Elementary
Details 2 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am Village Charter School
Details 3 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 4 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 8 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 28 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:15am Liberty Elementary
Details 6 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 3:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary
Details 12 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 12:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 11:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 5 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 11:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 12 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary
Details 3 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 11:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 30 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:00pm Council High School
Details 16 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 28 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 3:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 10 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:30am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 8 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Friday, December 8, 2017 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 6 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 13 California Quail (Callipepla californica) seen Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:30am Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to California Quail (Callipepla californica)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools