American Robin (Turdus migratorius)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 8 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Friday, October 5, 2018 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 6 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 2:45pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:00pm Kuna High School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 9 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, May 7, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 5 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 5 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 3 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 4 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:15pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:45am Adams Elementary
Details 8 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 2:15pm Hidden Springs Elementary
Details 5 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 2:00pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am Trail Wind Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Robin (Turdus migratorius)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools