American Robin (Turdus migratorius)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 4 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 2 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 3 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:30pm Village Charter School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 5 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:00am Village Charter School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 11:15am Village Charter School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:15am Village Charter School
Details 11 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Friday, February 10, 2017 - 10:00am Liberty Elementary
Details 3 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:45am Sage International School
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, February 6, 2017 - 11:15am Kuna High School
Details 5 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:00pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 5 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 American Robin (Turdus migratorius) seen Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Robin (Turdus migratorius)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools