American Kestrel (Falco sparverius)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 4 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 11:00am Adams Elementary
Details 4 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Kestrel (Falco sparverius)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools