American Kestrel (Falco sparverius)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 4 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, October 13, 2017 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, May 19, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 11 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Kestrel (Falco sparverius) seen Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 2:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to American Kestrel (Falco sparverius)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools