American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, March 6, 2017 - 3:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 1:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 9:45am Riverside Elementary
Details 15 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:30pm Village Charter School
Details 8 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:30pm Village Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:30pm Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 12 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:00am Village Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:00am Village Charter School
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, February 27, 2017 - 3:30pm Village Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, February 27, 2017 - 3:30pm Village Charter School
Details 17 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 2:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, February 17, 2017 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:00am Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 11:15am Village Charter School
Details 8 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 8:15am Village Charter School
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, February 13, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, February 13, 2017 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, February 10, 2017 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)