American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, February 13, 2017 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, February 10, 2017 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:15am Village Charter School
Details 22 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:15am Village Charter School
Details 8 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:45am Sage International School
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, February 6, 2017 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 2:45pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 2:30pm Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, January 30, 2017 - 9:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 2:30pm Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:45am Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 3:30pm Village Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, January 20, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 16 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 2:45pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 8 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 10:15am Village Charter School
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 2:15pm Village Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 12:00pm Sage International School
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 2:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 10:15am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, December 9, 2016 - 2:45pm Riverside Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 9:45am Star Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)