American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, April 24, 2017 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, April 24, 2017 - 2:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 7 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 2:45pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 2:30pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 2:00pm Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 1:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 1:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, April 3, 2017 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 1:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 2:00pm Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)