American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 2:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:30pm Riverside Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:45pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, October 9, 2017 - 1:15pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:30pm Riverside Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, October 2, 2017 - 2:30pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:00pm Council High School
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:00am Mullan Trail Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 7 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:15pm Council High School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:45pm Council High School
Details 11 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:15pm Council High School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)