American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 7 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:15pm Council High School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:45pm Council High School
Details 11 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:15pm Council High School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:15am Council High School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, September 1, 2017 - 11:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, August 28, 2017 - 4:00pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 3:30pm Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:15am Trail Wind Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, April 28, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 1:45pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 2:45pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)