American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 3:30pm Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 1:30pm Sage International School
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:00am Adams Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 11:45am Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, November 7, 2014 - 10:00am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 7 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, November 3, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 0 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 0 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, October 27, 2014 - 1:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, October 24, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, October 24, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, October 20, 2014 - 3:45pm Sage International School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, October 20, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, October 17, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 10 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 2:30pm Sage International School
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 1:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 17 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 9 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, October 13, 2014 - 1:15pm Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)