American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 11:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 2:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 10 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 9 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 8:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, January 14, 2019 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 1:30pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, January 7, 2019 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, December 17, 2018 - 8:30am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 14 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 22 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, December 3, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, November 16, 2018 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)