American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What Whensort descending School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, February 4, 2002 - 2:45pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 12:15am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 5:00pm Borah High School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, November 26, 2012 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, December 7, 2012 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, December 10, 2012 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 8 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, December 14, 2012 - 2:30pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 7 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 11:15am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 9:00am Borah High School
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 12:00pm Borah High School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, January 28, 2013 - 9:00am Borah High School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 10:30am Borah High School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 11 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, November 18, 2013 - 11:15am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 9:00am Borah High School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 8:00am Borah High School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 3:30pm Sage International School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 1:45pm Borah High School
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, December 9, 2013 - 8:30am Borah High School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, December 9, 2013 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 7 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 9:00am Borah High School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 10:00am Borah High School

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools