American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, December 11, 2017 - 11:30am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:45am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 11:15am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:45am Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:45am Riverside Elementary
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 2:00pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, November 27, 2017 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:15am Lake Ridge Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:45pm Adams Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:45pm Adams Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, November 10, 2017 - 3:00am Highlands Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 11:30pm Adams Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, November 6, 2017 - 2:30pm Village Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 9:45am Village Charter School
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, October 30, 2017 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 3:30pm Council High School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:15am Riverside Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools