American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 8:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 1:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 30 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 9:00am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 5 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 1:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, September 16, 2019 - 2:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, May 27, 2019 - 7:15pm Riverside Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am Adams Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 4:45pm Adams Elementary
Details 8 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:45am Adams Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:15am Adams Elementary
Details 4 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 7 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, March 29, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 6 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 2:30pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 11 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary
Details 3 American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis) seen Friday, March 8, 2019 - 2:15pm Highlands Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Goldfinch (Carduelis tristis)