American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:30pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Friday, November 16, 2018 - 10:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 7 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 6 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:45am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 3:00pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Friday, November 9, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 2:30pm Collister Elementary
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:15am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 10 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, October 1, 2018 - 10:30am Kuna High School
Details 9 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 11:45am Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, September 17, 2018 - 11:00am Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 8 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 3 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 10 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:45pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 3 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary

Pages

Subscribe to American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools