American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos)

Sightings

Link What When School
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 10:30am Riverside Elementary
Details 8 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:15pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:45am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 3 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:00pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 10 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:45pm Grace Jordan Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:15pm Kuna High School
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 3 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:30am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:30pm Thomas Jefferson Charter School
Details 4 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:15pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 4 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:45am Village Charter School
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm Village Charter School
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 1:30pm Trail Wind Elementary
Details 4 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:00pm Highlands Elementary
Details 2 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:15am Liberty Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Monday, January 29, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School
Details 3 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:15am Star Elementary
Details 1 American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos) seen Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:30am Village Charter School

Pages

Subscribe to American Crow (Corvus brachyrhynchos)

Bird by Bird

Educating children one bird at a time!

Participating Schools